Welcome to Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

Mail Us : ho@iaccindia.com

Contact : +91-22-35135664/65/66/67

Mr. Kamal Vora

Secretary General
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
Email :kamal.vora@iaccindia.com

Name
Designation
Email id

Registered Office

Ms. Trupti Pawar
Director
trupti@iaccindia.com

North India Council (NIC)

Ms. Kashish Tyagi
Regional Director
kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com

Varanasi

Mr. Santosh Kumar
Office Secretary
santosh.kumar@iaccindia.com

Lucknow

info-lko@iaccindia.com

East India Council (EIC)

Kolkata

Ms. Zarina Mukherjee
Regional Secretary
zarina.mukherjee@iaccindia.com

West India Council (WIC)

Mumbai

Mr. Vishnu Latish
Regional Manager
vishnu.latish@iaccindia.com

Pune

Mr. Shrinath Shelar
shrinath@iaccindia.com

Gujarat

Ms. Neha Joshi
Branch Head
wic-gujarat@iaccindia.com

Goa

Mr. Vishnu Latish
Regional Manager
Vishnu.latish@iaccindia.com

Nashik

Mr. Vishnu Latish
Regional Manager
Vishnu.latish@iaccindia.com

South India Council (SIC)

Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker
Regional Director
sujatha@iaccindia.com

Bangalore (Karnataka)

Ms. Neha Ramakrishnan
Branch Head
neha.ramakrishnan@iaccindia.com

Hyderabad (AP & TS)

Ms. Shikha Sabharwal
Branch Head
shikha@iaccindia.com

Kochi (Kerala)

Mr. Aju Thankachan
Branch Head
aju.gt@iaccindia.com